The deadliest, jelliest site ever. Brought to you by Niamh Shaw

Evil benchmark

We went to see Superman yesterday evening at the IMAX. Thoroughly exciting – it was the first time I’ve ever been to the IMAX.

Only about 20 minutes of the movies was in 3D, but it was amazing – you feel like you can reach out and touch the characters in front of you.

I was so impressed with the effects that I missed much of the story, but I think think the plot was along the lines of Superman saves the world. Something like that. Lex Luthor was a little disappointing – I just didn’t feel he was bad enough. I mean, he didn’t kill off any of his own henchmen, which I consider a critical villain benchmark (or evilometer if you prefer)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

