The deadliest, jelliest site ever. Brought to you by Niamh Shaw

Comments on: "Tremendously lovely" (3)

  1. My goodness – Its a wonder you didn’t go “postal”.
    It’s amazing what we can put up with when we have to…

  2. deadlyjelly said:

    Well, Andrew forbid me to talk but I like to think my feelings were conveyed by the acrid smoke emitting from my cranium

  3. Forbid you to talk?
    How the fuck did he do that?
    What the hell does he have on you ? 🙂

    Spill Andrew! I want me some of that power .

    The place isnt the same since you left. Looking forward to the sequel
    Andrew and Niamh strike back.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

