The deadliest, jelliest site ever. Brought to you by Niamh Shaw

Me: If you leave me now, you’ll take away the biggest part of me.

Husband: Is this the real life? Is this just fantasy? Caught in a landslide-

Me: Ooh. Baby, please don’t go.

Husband: No escape from reality.

Me: If you leave me now, you’ll take away the very heart of me.

Husband: Open your eyes, look up to the skies and see.

Me: Ooh, Baby. Please don’t go. A love like ours- is love that’s hard to find.

Husband: I’m just a poor boy. I need no sympathy.

Me: How could we let it slip away?

Husband: Because I’m easy come, easy go. Little high, little low. Any way the wind blows? Doesn’t really matter to me.

Me: We’ve come too far-

Husband: To me.

Me: To leave it all behind.

Husband: Mama, just killed a man. Put a gun against his head. Pulled the trigger. Now he’s dead.

Me: How could we end it all this way?

Husband: Mama, life had just begun! But now I’ve gone and thrown it all away!

Me: When tomorrow comes, we’ll both regret things we said today.

Husband: Mama. Ooh. Didn’t mean to make you cry.

Me: A love like ours is love that’s hard to find. How could we let it slip away?

Husband: If I’m not back again this time tomorrow, carry on. Carry on, as if nothing really matters.

Me: We’ve come too far to leave it all behind-

Husband: Too late. My time has come. Sends shivers down my spine, body’s aching all the time. Goodbye, everybody. I’ve got to go. Got to leave you all behind and face the truth. Mama. Ooh. I don’t want to die.

Me: How could we end it all this way?

Husband: I sometimes wish I’d never been born at all.

Me: When tomorrow comes we’ll both regret things we said today.

Husband: I see a little silhouetto of a man: Scaramouche, Scaramouche will you do the fandango? Thunderbolt and lightning; very, very frightening. Galileo, Galileo, Galileo, Galileo, Galileo figaro.

Me: If you leave me now, youll take away the biggest part of me.

Husband: Magnifico.

Me: Ooh, Baby-

Husband: But I’m just a poor boy. Nobody loves me.

Me: Please don’t go.

Husband: Easy come, easy go. Will you let me go?

Me: Bismillah! No.

Husband: No, no, no, no, no, no, no! Mamma  mia, mamma mia, mamma mia, let me go. Beelzebub has a devil put aside for me!

Me: Just got to-

Husband: For ME!

Me: Have you-

Husband: FOR ME!

Me: By my side.

Husband: So you think you can stone me and spit in my eye? So you think you can love me and leave me to die? Oh, Baby. Can’t do this to me! Baby! Just got to get out! Just got to get right out of here!

Me: No, Baby, please don’t go.

Husband: Nothing really matters. Anyone can see. Nothing really matters.

Me: Oh mama, I just got to have your lovin’. Yeah. We’ve come to far to leave it all behind.

Husband: Nothing really matters to meeee.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

