The deadliest, jelliest site ever. Brought to you by Niamh Shaw

Earwax

Husband: I’ve just cleaned the wax out of my ears, so I should be able to hear now.

Me: That’s nice, thanks for sharing.

Husband: WHAT?!

Comments on: "Earwax" (2)

  1. MarkJ said:

    You guys share earwax now?

    I shouldnt be surprised; you guys have always been on the cutting edge of couplehood .

    It gives me pause to wonder ‘tho… I mean, whats on the horizon?…….

    This just in. The latest thing for couples “picking each others nasal hair- and how it brought us closer together”

    News at 11. 🙂

  2. deadlyjelly said:

    No, no, no – I limit all earwax interaction to verbal. Shame I can’t impose the same limitations on the dog.

    x

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

