The deadliest, jelliest site ever. Brought to you by Niamh Shaw

Some time ago I said, ‘Let’s do it, Stuart,’ and it aggravated Andrew so much it’s become a bit of A Thing. I can amuse myself for hours: Good job, Bob. Fancy some cake, Jake? Because I can, Ann. Give us a wave, Dave.

It really spices up our relationship when I call him Charlotte.

Andrew: Will we go?

Me: Let’s do it, Stuart.

Andrew: Twelve years together, and you still don’t know my name-

Me: Twelve years together, and you still can’t pronounce mine; I think that makes us even.

Me: Steven.

Me: Teeheeheeheehee. Teehee . . .

Andrew: Jesus.

Comments on: "Fine and dandy, Fred" (4)

  1. Zing! Well played.

  2. deadlyjelly said:

    Thank you! Until Husband figures out that if he does the same to me it’ll drive me INSANE 😀

    x

  3. Cian said:

    …and I thought that Husband figured it out and was calling you Jesus.

  4. deadlyjelly said:

    No, he hasn’t found anything that rhymes with Jesus.

    x

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

